top of page
Image by Matt Botsford

Events & Tour Info

2024 Tour! For the most up-to-date Event information, please check our Facebook Events page, and follow us on social media.
Consider DONATING to support our talented artists and enable our next tour!

For booking inquiries email 2911tour@gmail.com 
 

Open to the public

 

Sat Jan 13                    Meetinghouse UCC                 9am – 2pm w/ lunch   Workshop w/ choir 

Sun Jan 14                   Meetinghouse UCC                 9:30 – 10:30 Church

Sun Jan 21                   Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist           AM Service

Sun Jan 28                   Messiah United Methodist, Plymouth MN     AM Services

Sun Feb 4                    Park Ave United Methodist Mpls                    AM service

Sun Feb 11                  Divine Shepherd Lutheran – Omaha NE         AM Service

Wed Feb 14                 King of Kings Lutheran Church – Omaha NE  Ash Wed. Service – PM

Thu Feb 15                  Concordia Lutheran School concert with Chorale – Omaha NE 7:30 PM

Sun Feb 25                  29:11 CD Release Concert Hosted – 4pm Breck School

Sun Mar 3                   Path of Grace Church – Maplewood, MN 

Sun Mar 17                 Westwood Lutheran Church – Bloomington MN – AM Services

Sun Mar 24                 Unity Unitarian Church           St. Paul MN     AM Services

Mon Apr 1                   University of MN Duluth – concert with combined choirs – PM TBD

Fri Apr 5                      Nur-D with the MN Orchestra – 8:05 PM 

Sat Apr 6                     Nur-D with the MN Orchestra – 8:05 PM

 – Tickets @ minnesotaorchestra.org                        612-371-5600

Sun Apr 7                    Lyndale UCC                                                    AM Service

Sun Apr 14                  Westminster Presbyterian Church                 AM Services

Sat Apr 20                   Little Prairie UMC                                           PM Vespers

Sun Apr 21                  Trinity Episcopal Church – Anoka MN            AM Services

Sun Apr 28                  Trinity Lutheran Church  - Stillwater MN       AM Services

 

 

 

Closed Events – Schools and Events (add a statement about our exchanges)

 

Schools

Andover High School

Anoka High School

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Blain High School

Bloomington Kennedy High School

Breck Schools

Cityview School Residency “Ubuntu Music Program” – In Partnership with University of Minnesota Extension

Department for Family, Health, and Wellbeing 

Concordia Lutheran Schools – Omaha NE

Irondale High School

Kenny Elementary School

Lordes High School     Rochester MN

Minnehaha Academy – High School

Sheboygan Area Schools – Sheboygan WI – 2-week Residency

Trinity Lutheran School – Stillwater MN  - Week in Residency

University of Minnesota Duluth Choirs

 

 

 

 

Partner Org Events

ACDA Conference – Omaha NE (I don’t know what ACDA stands for)

Fellowhip Missionary Baptist Church

Joe Davis – Artist Colaboration

MacPhail School of Music - Week in Residency

The Minnesota Orchestra – Young People’s Orchestra Concerts (maybe a small snippet about the YPO events, including the school visits)

Nur-D / Matt Allen

Sweet Potato comfort Pie MLK Event

Westminster Presbyterian – week in Residency

bottom of page